About Us

Providing Windows, Doors, and Hardware to Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties Since 1982.

The Door Outlet is owned and operated by the McCleery family and has been doing business in Ventura County for over twenty-five years.

We provide and install the highest quality doors and windows available. We have been located in our Ventura, California warehouse since 1982, and in these years we have created many strong relationships with local builders, contractors, and homeowners.

We have earned a reputation for providing quality doors and windows at competitive pricing. Our goal is to provide and professionally install doors and windows best suited for your project.

The Staff

Meet our qualified sales and office staff:

Mark McCleery
Owner
mark@dooroutlet.net

Ryan McCleery
Chief Operating Officer
ryan@dooroutlet.net

Josh Tyner
Sales
josh@dooroutlet.net

Tina Reynolds
Sales
tina@dooroutlet.net

Ken Beisel
Sales
ken@dooroutlet.net

Phyllis Desamito
Controller
controller@dooroutlet.net