About Us

Family Owned Since 1982

Providing Windows, Doors and Hardware to Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties Since 1982.

The Door Outlet is owned and operated by the McCleery family and has been doing business in Ventura County for over thirty-five years, providing and installing the highest quality windows and doors on the market.

We have had a showroom and warehouse in Ventura, California since 1982, creating strong relationships with many local builders, contractors, and homeowners. Our reputation is well earned, providing quality products at a competitive price, and helping our customers choose windows and doors best suited for their projects.

The Staff

Meet our qualified sales and office staff:

Mark McCleery – Owner
mark@dooroutlet.net

Ryan McCleery – Sales
ryan@dooroutlet.net

Josh Tyner – Sales
josh@dooroutlet.net

Tina Reynolds – Sales
tina@dooroutlet.net

Ken Beisel – Sales
ken@dooroutlet.net

Bryce Beisel – Sales
bryce@dooroutlet.net

Phyllis Desamito – Controller
controller@dooroutlet.net

The Door Outlet

Showroom

Location & Hours

4350 Transport Street #104
Ventura, CA 93003
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
or by Appointment
CSLB #671692

Give Us a Call

tel (805) 644-8501
fax (805) 644-2567
Serving Ventura, Oxnard, Camarillo, Ojai, Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village, Newbury Park, Carpinteria, Montecito, Santa Barbara, Goleta, and Los Angeles County for over 35 years!